Tameside Cycle Development

2021

TCDG Race League starts again on 1st June 2021.
Please note that there will be NO entry on the line.
Poor Youth entry levels so far.......remember, use it or lose it!!!

Request for volunteers

We NEED marshals for each weeks racing, clubs and or individuals weclome, free cuppa and biscuits for you efforts !

June 1 Results

Available @ Sporthive (June 1)

Tue 8/06/21 Rd2
Tue 15/06/21 Rd3
Tue 22/06/21 Rd4
Tue 29/06/21 Rd5
Tue 6/07/21 Rd6
Tue 13/07/21 Rd7
Tue 20/07/21 Rd8
Tue 27/07/21 Rd9
Tue 3/08/21 Rd10
Tue 10/08/21 Rd11
Tue 17/08/21 Rd12

 The race league will start on the 1st June and last for 12 weeks

League will cover all the usual categories

as before Youth (A/B/C, D & E's, 2/3/4/J, 4th cat only and 2/3/4 women only).
All riders, helpers and officials.
Please maintain social distancing at all times outside of racing.
Please wear face coverings at and around the sign on desk.
Riders in D/E race please do not arrive before 18.00 and do not gather in groups before or after the event.
Please hand back your number immediately after the races and leave. 
Riders in A/B/C race please do not arrive before 18.15 and do not gather in groups before or after the event.
 Riders in 2/3/4 race please do not arrive before 18.45 and do not gather in groups before or after the event. 
 Riders in 4th Cat race please do not arrive before 19.45 and do not gather in groups before or after the event.
Please do not approach the Commissaires or Judges after the races, provisional results will be on the event Facebook page.
Please check the British Cycling website for further guidance.
Online entry only, no refunds.
Please note you can and must enter only 1 event per evening as the  groups of 30 riders must be kept separate.

This is for your safety.

 

Website will be updated in the coming weeks to bring it in line with the 2021 league.

 

Thank you.